Morning Moments

A couple weeks ago the 9:00 hour rolled around and Bekah still hadn’t rolled out of bed. I headed upstairs and the following conversation ensued:

Me, “Come on,Bekah-boo, you need to get up and get going.”

Bekah, laying in bed, “I’m waiting for you to get me clothes.” (Which I never do!)

Me: “Are you kidding me?” I pick out some random clothes and toss them on her.

Bekah: “Are you kidding me? Those don’t even match!”

I’m still laughing.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Aubrey Cranson
    Jun 08, 2009 @ 20:01:14

    Too funny! That girl cracks me up

    Reply

Leave a Reply

