Family Video from 1998 – Birch Bay multi-family vacation

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mannarae
    Feb 10, 2010 @ 20:17:42

    Stephanie, that video is so great! You did a wonderful job of piecing it all together. And yes, my girls and I watched the WHOLE thing. 🙂 Thanks for sharing a bit of your past with us. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Rene
    Feb 28, 2010 @ 22:21:34

    My goodness; I just don’t read blogs anymore. Why? I need to, I miss it. I just read all the way back through December. So glad you are still blogging. I try but I am not that into it anymore.

    What program did you use to put this video together?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

